(07) 5447 3711

 
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 1pm

Holiday Season 2018-19

by: Optometrist Noosa on

From all of us at Noosa Optical, we wish you and your family a safe and Happy Christmas and the very best that 2019 can bring.

Thank you for supporting our local family business over the past year and we look forward to a fantastic New Year.

Over the holiday season it is important that you book an appointment with us as our opening hours will vary from normal and it is a particularly busy time of the year. You can book an appointment with Catherine by clicking here, or using the button at the top of this page.

To book an appointment for eyewear ordering, collections, adjustments or private health fund claiming, please call the practice or e-mail us to make an appointment during our holiday opening hours below.

Holiday Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd December
9:00am – 1:00pm
Sunday 23rd December
Closed
Monday 24th December
9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 25th December
Closed
Wednesday 26th December
Closed
Thursday 27th December
9:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 28th December
9:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 29th December
Closed
Sunday 30th December
Closed
Monday 31st December
9:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 1st January 
Closed
Wednesday 2nd January
9:00am – 5:00pm

We return to business as usual from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.